Dj Marais presents Internal Session with Antoine Belot & Etienne Kawczak-Wirz

For this Internal Session, DJ Marais invites Antoine Belot & Etienne Kawzcak-Wirz (alias Moscow) both artists. They talk about their latest short film made after an immersive trip in Iceland, and songs that accompanied them there and throughout the production of the film. The short film will be screened at the Rencontre Cinématographiques de Cerbère-Portbou from October 3 to 6, 2019. Radio show realised with Daya Hallé.

  • Erkki-Sven Tüür - Ante Finem Saeculi Tempus II
  • MC Solaar - Qui sème le vent récolte le tempo
  • Jóhann Jóhannsson - Flight From The City
  • Stokkseyri - Jonsi & Alex
  • Jocelyn Pook - Masked Ball
  • Gyorgy Ligeti - Lux Aeterna
  • AquaSonic Between Music’s - Breaking Surface
  • Bohren & der Club of Gore - Midnight Walker
  • Murcof - Oort
  • Dale Cooper Quartet - Pemp ajour imposte
  • Gojira - Pray
  • Dead Can Dance - Xavier
  • Shye Ben Tzur, Jonny Greenwood, The Rajasthan Express - Hu
  • Moscov - Erinyes Lactées