Schiev presents A Simple Radio Show

This new installment of our simple radio shows dives head first in our line up. The 19 tracks of this mix covers the whole bill of the festival and, with no surprises, a lot of different vibes and styles confront each other in there: from harsh techno to fuzzy ambient, from electroacoustic to nerve wrenching electronic experiments, there’s probably a thing or two you’re going to hate, and hopefully some more you’ll be desperate to see live on the 16th, 17th and 18th november.

  • Jung An Tagen - Narrow Slits
  • Sourdure - L’Escribòta
  • Otto Lindholm - Heliotrope
  • ZULI - Your Tracks Are Too Short
  • Berangere Maximin - Elpis
  • &apos - Lichtdrank
  • December - 64 ways to rob a friend
  • Annelies Monseré - You're On Your Own
  • Obsequies - Grace
  • Bear Bones, Lay Low - Crystal Poppies
  • Golin - Tuba-o-teni-nokosu (Unreleased)
  • EOD - Edward
  • Mika Oki - Ethereal Resonance (Unreleased)
  • Fiesta en el vacío - Le pont (Unreleased)
  • Gosheven - Until Exhaustion
  • Offshore § - Nao
  • Nkisi - Mwana
  • Oum Kalthoum - Alf leyla wa leyla (GAN GAH habibi remix)
  • Oklou & Casey MQ - Lurk